INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, AHMEDABAD BENCHES, AHMEDABAD

Revised CONSTITUTION OF AHMEDABAD BENCHES For 06/05/2024

Bench	Hon'ble Members
"SMC"	Ms. Suchitra Kamble (Judicial Member)
Bench "C"	Shri T. R. Senthil Kumar ,JM & Shri Narendra Prasad Sinha, AM

Note: Bench "A", "B" and "D" will not function on 06/05/2024.

Place: Ahmedabad

Date: 01/05/2024

By order Limita

Assistant Registrar