INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, AHMEDABAD ZONE, AHMEDABAD

Revised CONSTITUTION of AHMEDABAD ZONE

1) AHMEDABAD BENCHES

(For the period from 11.03.2024 to 14.03.2024 and from 18.03.2024 to 21.03.2024)

<u>Bench</u>	Court Ro	om Members
"A" & "B"	1	Smt. Annapurna Gupta, AM + Shri Siddhartha Nautiyal, JM (On 13 th & 14 th and 18 th to 21 st March, 2024 (Will not function on 11 th & 12 th March, 2024)*
"D" & "SMC"	2	Shri Waseem Ahmed, AM + Ms. Madhumita Roy, JM
"C"	3	Shri Waseem Ahmed, AM + Shri T. R. Senthil Kumar, JM (On 11 th & 12 th March, 2024) ** Shri T. R. Senthil Kumar, JM + First Available AM (From 13 th & 14 th and 18 th to 21 st March, 2024)
"E-Court" Rajkot	1	Ms. Suchitra R. Kamble, JM + Shri Waseem Ahmed, AM (by VIRTUAL MODE @ 2.30 pm)

- * Cases listed on 11th & 12th March, 2024 of "A" & "B" Benches are adjourned to 13th and 14th March, 2024 respectively.
- ** On 11th and 12th March,2024, Bench "C" will function after "D" & "SMC".

2) **INDORE BENCH**

(For the period from 11.03.2024 to 14.03.2024 and 18.03.2024 to 21.03.2024)

"DB"+"SMC"	Shri Vijay Pal Rao, JM + Shri Bhagirath Mal Biyani, AM	7
------------	--	---

3) SURAT BENCH

(For the period from 11.03.2024 to 14.03.2024 and from 18.03.2024 to 21.03.2024)

"DB"+"SMC"	Shri Pawan Singh, JM + Dr. Arjun Lal Saini, AM

Note: SP/EHA/MA matters on Fridays, i.e. on 15.03.2024 & 22.03.2024

Ahmedabad

Date:11.03.2024

Assistant Registrar

Note: Following Benches will function in hybrid mode on WebEx platform and the joining links for the respective Benches are as under:-

<u>Bench</u>		Meeting No.	Password	
a)	"A" & "B"	· -	2510 650 3134	CR01
<i>b</i>)	"D" & "SMC"	but all	2640 802 0790	CR02
c)	"C"		2641 139 1839	CR03
d)	E-Court, Rajkot	_	2511 213 3808	CR01

Assistant Registrar