## INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, AHMEDABAD ZONE, AHMEDABAD

## Constitution for the period from 14.07.2025 to 17.07.2025

Bench	Court Room	<u>Ahmedabad Benches</u>	
'A" & "SMC"	1	Dr. B.R.R. Kumar, VP & Shri Siddhartha Nautiyal, JM	
"D"	2	Shri Sanjay Garg, JM & Shri Makarand V. Mahadeokar, AM	
"C"	3	Mrs. Annapurna Gupta, AM & Shri T.R. Senthil Kumar, JM	
"В"	4	Ms. Suchitra R. Kamble, JM & Shri Narendra Prasad Sinha, AM	
	<u> </u>	Surat Bench at 2.30 PM	
"DB" & "SMC"		Ms. Suchitra R. Kamble, JM & Shri Bijayananda Pruseth, AM	
	, I	<u>Rajkot Bench</u>	
"DB" & "SMC"		Dr. A.L. Saini, AM & Shri Dinesh Mohan Sinha, JM	
		Indore Bench	
"DB" & "SMC" Shri Bhagirath Mal Biyani, AM & S		Shri Bhagirath Mal Biyani, AM & Shri Paresh M. Joshi, JM	

Ahmedabad Date : 09.07.2025

Assistant Registrar

Note : Ahmedabad Benches will function in hybrid mode on WebEx platform and the joining links for the respective Benches are as under:-

Bench	Meeting No.   2644 614 9864	Password CR01
"A" & "SMC"		
"D"	2641 249 7680	CR02
"C"	2642 944 0502	CR03
"B"	2642 907 3560	CR04

**Assistant Registrar**